The Speed of Trust with Stephen M. R. Covey

  • 02 Mar 2011
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Audio only

The Speed of Trust with Stephen M. R. Covey

Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Time: 11:00 a.m. MST (10a PST, 12p CST, 1p EST)
Duration: 60 minutes
Format: Audio only
Cost: Free

More information | Registration

Trust it the "hidden variable" in the formula for organizational success. The traditional business formula says that strategy times execution equals results: S x E = R. However, there is a hidden variable in this formula – TRUST! Low trust discounts performance and high trust multiplies it: (S x E) T = R. A company can have an excellent strategy and a strong ability to execute, but the net result can be either torpedoed by a low-trust tax or multiplied by a high-trust dividend. High trust serves as a performance multiplier, creating synergy where the whole is more than the sum of its parts.

" Above all, success In business requires two things: a winning competitive strategy and superb organization execution. Distrust is the enemy of both." - Robert Shaw

Stephen M. R. Covey is a sought-after and compelling keynote speaker and advisor on trust, leadership, ethics, and high performance. He speaks to audiences around the world. Covey is the New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Speed of Trust, a groundbreaking and paradigm-shifting book.


ATD SF East Bay, Inc.
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4401
San Ramon, California, 94583

ATD SF East Bay is a California Non-profit corporation.

 
Design by Joe Novosel, Wendy Dye, and Jonathan Cerkoney
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software